This is a sample notification!

Location Services from Continuous Operation Reference Stations National Network (KSACORS)

Network Real-Time Kinematic ( NRTK )

Network subscribers working in the field can determine their locations in centimeter accuracy by activating the network kinematic monitoring services in their devices to receive corrective messages received from the network control center by using the GPRS / 3G / 4G communication means, as the access point name is NRTK_VRS_KSAGRF17_RTCM_3_1  The TCP / IP port number is 2101.

Real-Time Differential GNSS (DGNSS)

The KSACORS network provides its users with access to DGNSS services

 Accurately precisely parts of a meter through differential correction messages from the network control center based on pseudo-range and code-based methods and using GPRS / 3G / 4G communication.  As the access point name is NDGPS_VRS_KSAGRF17_RTCM_2_3 and the TCP / IP port number is 2101.

Single station Real-Time Kinematic

The access point name for this service is NEAREST_RTK_KSAGRF17_TRCM_3_1 and the TCP / IP port number is 2101.

KSACORS Online Post Processing

Online positioning data processing services are services provided by the KSACORS network on the Internet for conducting desktop processing operations for positioning data.  The service handles positioning data for users from setting the STATIC within the borders of the Kingdom, whatever the monitoring period.  The service allows users to upload their monitoring files to the network's website and then process it.  The service is based on the Trimble Pivot Platform app.

Number of views 240 reading

خدمات تحديد المواقع من الشبكة الوطنية لمحطات الرصد المستمر (KSACORS)

خدمة الرصد الآني المتحرك الشبكي ( Network Real-Time Kinematic ( NRTK 

يمكن للمستخدمين المشتركين بالشبكة الذين يعملون في الميدان تحديد مواقعهم بدقة السنتيمتر من خلال تفعيل خدمات الرصد الآني الحركي الشبكي في الأجهزة الخاصة بهم لإستقبال رسائل التصحيحات الواردة من مركز التحكم بالشبكة بإستخدام وسائل الإتصال من نوع GPRS/3G/4G. حيث أن إسم نقطة الوصول هو  NRTK_VRS_KSAGRF17_RTCM_3_1 و رقم منفذ TCP/IP هو 2101.

خدمة الرصد الآني المتحرك التفاضلي( Real-Time Differential GNSS (DGNSS

توفر شبكة KSACORS لمستخدميها الوصول لخدمات الرصد الآني المتحرك التفاضلي
بدقة أجزاء من المتر بشكل آني من خلال رسائل التصحيحات التفاضلية  من مركز التحكم بالشبكة المبنية على طرق pseudo-range و code-based وبإستخدام وسائل الإتصال من نوع GPRS/3G/4G. حيث أن إسم نقطة الوصول هو  NDGPS_VRS_KSAGRF17_RTCM_2_3  و رقم منفذ TCP/IP هو 2101.

خدمة الرصد الآني بالإعتماد على نقط واحدة Single station Real-Time Kinematic

إسم نقطة الوصول لهذه الخدمة هو  NEAREST_RTK_KSAGRF17_TRCM_3_1  و رقم منفذ TCP/IP هو 2101.

خدمات معالجة بيانات تحديد الموقع عبر الإنترنت KSACORS Online Post Processing

تعتبر خدمات معالجة بيانات تحديد الموقع عبر الإنترنت خدمات توفرها شبكة KSACORS على شبكة الإنترنت لإجراء عمليات المعالجة المكتبية لبيانات تحديد الموقع. تقوم الخدمة بمعالجة بيانات تحديد المواقع للمستخدمين من وضع الثبات STATIC داخل حدود المملكة مهما كانت مدة الرصد. حيث تسمح الخدمة للمستخدمين برفع ملفات الرصد الخاصة بهم للموقع الخاص بالشبكة و من ثم معالجتها. تعتمد الخدمة على تطبيق Trimble Pivot Platform. 
عدد القراءات 112 قراءة