This is a sample notification!

Tenders
Tender No Tender Name Tender Documents PriceOffers Submission DateOpen Envelops Date Time Tender StateTender Details
39/188/34تجديد صيانة ورخص برامج الشبكة الجيوديسية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/02/05 Hj on Sun 14/10/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/02/06 Hj at 11:00 A on 15/10/2018 Ad Issued
39/187/33تجديد صيانة رخص برامج الصور الجوية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/29 Hj on Tue 09/10/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/02/01 Hj at 11:00 A on 10/10/2018 Ad Issued
39/186/32تجديد صيانة رخص برنامج معالجة بيانات نظم المعلومات الجغرافية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/27 Hj on Sun 07/10/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/01/28 Hj at 11:00 A on 08/10/2018 Ad Issued
39/185/31صيانة وتشغيل وتطوير إدارة خدمات تقنية المعلومات 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/22 Hj on Tue 02/10/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/01/23 Hj at 11:00 A on 03/10/2018 Ad Issued
30/184/39نظام مشاركة الملفات السحابي الخاص 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/20 Hj on Sun 30/09/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/01/21 Hj at 10:00 A on 01/10/2018 Ad Issued
27/181/39بناء وتشغيل قاعدة البيانات الجيوديسية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/15 Hj on Tue 25/09/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/01/16 Hj at 10:00 A on 26/09/2018 Ad Issued
28/182/39إنشاء برنامج للحساب الفوري لمعايرة أجهزة الجاذبية الأرضية النسبية على الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/13 Hj on Sun 23/09/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/01/14 Hj at 10:00 A on 24/09/2018 Ad Issued
29/183/39تطوير نظام التحويل بين نظم وإطارات الإسناد المرجعي في المملكة العربية السعودية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/08 Hj on Tue 18/09/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/01/09 Hj at 10:00 A on 19/09/2018 Ad Issued
39/180/26Technical Specifications Airborne LiDAR and Seaborne Hydrographic Survey Project. Saudi Marine Area DAMMAM TO AL KHAFJI ARABIAN GULF DEEP WATERS HSP-13 5000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/06 Hj on Sun 16/09/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/01/07 Hj at 10:00 A on 17/09/2018 Ad Issued
39/179/25Airborne LiDAR and Seaborne Hydrographic Survey Project. Saudi Marine Area DAMMAM TO AL KHAFJI ARABIAN GULF HSP – 6 5000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/01 Hj on Tue 11/09/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/01/02 Hj at 10:00 A on 12/09/2018 Ad Issued
39/175/21Technical Audit for the Project of Airborne Gravity Measurements 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/12/24 Hj on Tue 04/09/2018 AD Day: Wed 1439/12/25 Hj at 10:00 A on 05/09/2018 Ad Issued
39/174/20Technical Audit for Precise Leveling Observations for Absolute Gravity, Gravity Calibration Baseline and Vertical Land Motion Monitoring for Tide Gauge stations (PLACT) 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/12/22 Hj on Sun 02/09/2018 AD Day: Mon 1439/12/23 Hj at 10:00 A on 03/09/2018 Ad Issued
39/173/19تجديد رخص برامج انتاج الخرائط 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/11/25 Hj on Tue 07/08/2018 AD Day: Wed 1439/11/26 Hj at 10:00 A on 08/08/2018 Ad Issued
39/178/24VMWARE and VEEM Licenses Adding and Renewing 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/11/23 Hj on Sun 05/08/2018 AD Day: Mon 1439/11/24 Hj at 10:00 A on 06/08/2018 Ad Issued
39/177/23Georeferencing of Historical Aerial Photographs of KSA 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/11/19 Hj on Wed 01/08/2018 AD Day: Thu 1439/11/20 Hj at 10:00 A on 02/08/2018 Ad Issued
39/168/14إنتاج الغطاء الأرضي و إستخدامات الأراضي لكامل مساحة المملكة 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/11/12 Hj on Wed 25/07/2018 AD Day: Thu 1439/11/13 Hj at 10:00 A on 26/07/2018 Ad Issued
39/167/13إنتاج الخرائط البحرية في المياه البحرية السعودية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/11/09 Hj on Sun 22/07/2018 AD Day: Mon 1439/11/10 Hj at 10:00 A on 23/07/2018 Ad Issued
39/170/16تجديد رخص برامج معالجة الصور الفضائية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/11/04 Hj on Tue 17/07/2018 AD Day: Wed 1439/11/05 Hj at 10:00 A on 18/07/2018 Ad Issued
39/168/15تحديث برامج قواعد البيانات البحرية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/11/02 Hj on Sun 15/07/2018 AD Day: Mon 1439/11/03 Hj at 10:00 A on 16/07/2018 Ad Issued
39/164/10Data center and data management systems operation 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/10/27 Hj on Wed 11/07/2018 AD Day: Thu 1439/10/28 Hj at 10:00 A on 12/07/2018 Ad Issued
39/163/9Microsoft Premier technical support licenses renewal 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/10/24 Hj on Sun 08/07/2018 AD Day: Mon 1439/10/25 Hj at 10:00 A on 09/07/2018 Ad Issued
39/162/8Electronic message system 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1439/10/19 Hj on Tue 03/07/2018 AD Day: Wed 1439/10/20 Hj at 10:00 A on 04/07/2018 Ad Issued