This is a sample notification!

Tenders
Tender No Tender Name Tender Documents PriceOffers Submission DateOpen Envelops Date Time Tender StateTender Details
40/200/11إنشاء برنامج للحساب الفوري لمعايرة أجهزة الجاذبية الأرضية النسبية على الموقع الالكتروني للهيئة 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/04/05 Hj on Wed 12/12/2018 AD Day: Thu 1440/04/06 Hj at 10:00 A on 13/12/2018 Ad Issued
40/199/10تجديد رخص برامج معالجة الخرائط البحرية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/04/04 Hj on Tue 11/12/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/04/05 Hj at 10:00 A on 12/12/2018 Ad Issued
40/198/9تقديم خدمة الحراسات الأمنية لمباني الهيئة العامة للمساحة 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/04/02 Hj on Sun 09/12/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/04/03 Hj at 10:00 A on 10/12/2018 Ad Issued
40/197/8بناء وتشغيل قاعدة البيانات الجيوديسية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/03/26 Hj on Tue 04/12/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/03/27 Hj at 10:00 A on 05/12/2018 Ad Issued
40/196/7الصيانة والدعم الفني للأنظمة المالية والادارية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/03/24 Hj on Sun 02/12/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/03/25 Hj at 10:00 A on 03/12/2018 Ad Issued
40/195/6تجديد صيانة رخص برامج الصور الجوية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/03/19 Hj on Tue 27/11/2018 AD Day: Wed 1440/03/20 Hj at 10:00 A on 28/11/2018 Ad Issued
40/194/5تجديد صيانة رخص برنامج معالجة بيانات نظم المعلومات الجغرافية. 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/03/17 Hj on Sun 25/11/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/03/18 Hj at 10:00 A on 26/11/2018 Ad Issued
39/189/35تجديد رخص برامج معالجة الصور الفضائية 1000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/03/03 Hj on Sun 11/11/2018 AD Day: Mon 1440/03/04 Hj at 10:00 A on 12/11/2018 Ad Issued
39/188/34تجديد صيانة ورخص برامج الشبكة الجيوديسية 2000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/02/05 Hj on Sun 14/10/2018 AD
Extended to Official time work end on 1440/02/28 Hj on Tue 06/11/2018 AD
Day: Mon 1440/02/06 Hj at 11:00 A on 15/10/2018 Ad
Extended to Day: Wed 1440/02/29 Hj at 10:00 A on 07/11/2018 Ad
Issued
39/180/26Technical Specifications Airborne LiDAR and Seaborne Hydrographic Survey Project. Saudi Marine Area DAMMAM TO AL KHAFJI ARABIAN GULF DEEP WATERS HSP-13 5000 SAR Official time work end on 1440/01/06 Hj on Sun 16/09/2018 AD
Extended to Official time work end on 1440/02/29 Hj on Wed 07/11/2018 AD
Day: Mon 1440/01/07 Hj at 10:00 A on 17/09/2018 Ad
Extended to Day: Thu 1440/02/30 Hj at 10:00 A on 08/11/2018 Ad
Issued